Your PTSA Executive Board 2013-2014

President                                      Cell #                      Email


Heidi McCarl                                     770-365-7922       themccarl5@gmail.com

Laura Lynn Luce(President Elect)     346-9346              llluce@charter.net

Secretery

Laura Burns                                       380-1298             laureatburns@charter.net

 

Co-Treasurers

Heidi Putnam                                    380-6747              heidi.putnam@gmail.com

Bonnie Hungerford                            640-5500             bonniehungerford@gmail.com

 

 

SIC Co-Chairs               

Brooke Culclasure                            593-8912              brooke.culclasure@furman.edu

Rachel Balck                                     915-6039              rachel@balckfamily.org

 

Public  Relations Co-Chairs

Teresa Smith                                      320-4858              teresacsmith@bellsouth.net

Angie Falls                                          918-3197             afalls@charter.net

 

School Support V-P        

Michelle Wolf                                      517-2830              mjwolf@charter.net     

Lisa Torres                                         360-7838               vptdo@charter.net

 

Ways and Means  Co –Chairs

Jill McNair                                           915-6411              MHMcNair@att.net

Ginny Milam                                        233-2006              ginny.milam@att.net

powered by Doodlekit™ Free Website Maker